passion | inspiration | unapologetic sincerity

0

art by @artbykyleigh

special announcement

during this quarantine, i will be throwing 1 hour LIVE concerts via livestream (facebook AND instagram) EVERY EVENING at 7pm CST (5pm PST & 8pm EST). 

join us if you'd like to listen to some cool jams of any and all genres while we all spread the love. see you then! <3

DEBUT SINGLE

"Rainy Day in the City"

©2019 by LaHallMusic. 

  • Youtube
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black iTunes Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon